Board Of Trustees

Board of Trustees 

Our 2024 Board of Trustee members are:

    • Katie Hills (Principal) 
    • Michael Neufeld (Presiding member)
    • Naomi Upperton
    • Steve Mcleod
    • Roy Crane
    • Bianca Paterson
    • Fran Earwaker (Staff representative) 

Meetings are held week 3 and 7 of every term on a Monday evenings at school.  Please see calendar for times. 

Everyone welcome.

Minutes are available under information or click here