Staff

Senior Leadership

Debbie Marshall

Susan Thompson

LZ 1

Jenny Forlong

Penny Jefferson

Fiona Sutherland

Shayne Grice

LZ 2

Courtney Ryder

Team Leader - LZ2 - Year 3/4/5

cryder@dairyflat.school.nz

Hayley Campbell

Liz Cotter

Clarisse Harman

LZ2 - Year 3/4/5

charman@dairyflat.school.nz

LZ 3

Fran Earwaker

Team Leader - LZ3 - Year 2/3

fearwaker@dairyflat.school.nz

Marama Waaka

Robyn Mowat

LZ 4

Lyndy Committie

Team Leader - LZ4 - Year 0/1

lcommittie@dairyflat.school.nz

Jody Costello

Lauren Vaughan

Rhonda Blair

Support Staff

Suzanne Hayward

Paula Lucas

Accounts Manager

plucas@dairyflat.school.nz

Julie Atkinson

SENCO(Special Needs)

jatkinson@dairyflat.school.nz

Karen Moss

Library and Scholastic Book Club Co-ordinator

kmoss@dairyflat.school.nz

Gina Nel

Support Staff

Dafydd Evans

Support Staff

Debbie Anthony

Support Staff